top of page
  • Writer's pictureGranger Productivity

Welcome To My Blog!

If you have stumbled to this blog then welcome!











 

I am Granger Productivity and I finally decided to make a blog. I decided to make a blog to help students be motivated, organized & productive in their studies. This means that you can expect some study tips, organization tips, productive tips, and more. I also want this blog to be a place where I share my life journey so do expect some lifestyle posts here such as monthly faves, travel posts, life posts, and more.

 

So a little about me.....

  • I am currently 17 years old

  • I am from the Philippines 🇵🇭 (if you do not know, Philippines is located in South East Asia)

  • I love pastel colors. Especially pink and purple

  • I am a proud bookworm

  • I am an INFP-T

  • I am a proud Hufflepuff

  • Favorite food: sushi, pasta, ramen, bulalo (a Filipino dish), and more...

  • I am a night owl

  • I really really *REALLY* hate Biology and Earth Science

  • I am an incoming senior in high school or grade 12

  • I plan to take Computer Science or Information Technology in college

  • For sports, I mainly do swimming, but. I also do table tennis, archery, and bowling

  • I am a Studio Ghibli Fan





















  • I love traveling & exploring new places

  • I am scared of bugs

  • I am addicted to stationery

 

Welp that's all for now. Hope to see you guys soon and do hope you can come along for an adventure of a lifetime :)


Signing Off.....

Granger Productivity

35 views0 comments
bottom of page